Dating profile for Sparklesaz aged 40 from Stoke Bishop, Bristol who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Sparklesaz, 52

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Stoke Bishop, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Sparklesaz

Having reached the big 40 this year I have realised life really has just begun. I am fun-loving, spontaneous, enjoy good company and going out to fine restaurants. I am often described as a breath of fresh air and will make any room come alive. I enjoy walking on a deserted beach with the water lapping over my bare toes, to romping through beautiful woods in Autumn. I love to go out or am as happy snuggled up in front of an open fire. Like most people I love to travel especially Australia. I am looking for a playmate who will enjoy the pleasures and wonders of life, but also they must be able to wrap their arms around me gently and protect me.
My ideal partner would love to cuddle and touch me and hold my hand and gently kiss me when we are in public. He must be understanding and caring and be practical. He must look after himself and keep fit. Must be spontaneous and enjoy life and be positive. I like nice eyes which sparkle and a lovely smile. He must be strong so I feel protected . Be a gentleman and still believe in opening doors and sending flowers. Finally he must want me to be part of his life as my partner and also as my friend and playmate. Must enjoy going out for a coffee or fine restaurants. I am sure i can think of other things but i will know when i meet the right person.
I am not very good at putting pen to paper and much prefer 1 2 1. Please feel free to email me if you want to find out more.

Sparklesaz has 3 online dating photos

More about Sparklesaz: Sparklesaz is a 52 year old female from Stoke Bishop, Bristol who works in Sales and Marketing. Sparklesaz is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Gemini.

I like : Rowing, Swimming, Jogging , Table Tennis, Kayaking, Badminton, Snooker, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Cycling, Tennis , Pool, Rugby , Running, Sailing, Canoeing

Sparklesaz has travelled to 9 countries including Greece, Germany, France, Turkey, Mauritius, Australia, Spain, Cyprus, United States of America

Sparklesaz would love visit 14 countries including Fiji, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Sri Lanka, Seychelles, New Zealand, Mexico, Ireland, Switzerland, Canada, Portugal and 4 more

My Likes
like no.1 Life
like no.2 Smiling
like no.3 Talking
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Smoking
dislike no.2 Horrible people
dislike no.3 Cucumber
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDevils Advocate
Favourite book/author BookDo not have one
Favourite album/band MusicAll sorts
Favourite holiday HolidayAustralia