Dating profile for Kate aged 40 from Norwich who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Kate, 50

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Average
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Kate

Outgoing, easygoing and fairly bubbly. I travelled extensively when I was younger and backpaced my way around the world. I enjoy keeping fit and generally being outdoors as much as possible.

Kate has 3 online dating photos

More about Kate: Kate is a 50 year old female from Norwich who works in Sales and Marketing. Kate is hazel eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Virgo.

I like : Paragliding, Jogging , Skiing, Yoga, Gym , Pool, Sky diving , Aerobics , Bungee Jumping, Mountain Biking, Hang Gliding, Salsa /Ceroc, Cycling, Abseiling, Swimming, Climbing

Kate has travelled to 31 countries including Sweden, United Arab Emirates, Czech Republic, India, Turkey, Tanzania, Namibia, Italy, Denmark, Malaysia, United States of America, France, South Africa, Netherlands, Canada

Kate would love visit 14 countries including Laos, Peru, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Fiji, Argentina, Cuba, Trinidad and Tobago, Vietnam, Brazil, Chile and 4 more

My Likes
like no.1 Travelling
like no.2 Cooking
like no.3 Outdoors
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogance
dislike no.2 Boasting
dislike no.3 Body odour
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Green Mile
Favourite book/author BookJohn Grisham
Favourite album/band MusicAllsorts
Favourite holiday HolidayExploring not into package deals