Dating profile for krisumeu aged 40 from edgware, London, North who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

krisumeu , 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from edgware, London, North

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAries
NationalityOther
EducationUniversity
UniversityOutside UK
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About krisumeu

i like spending good time with my friends and having a good night out or in. im not a memeber so can not read your messages look better on my prifile.)like meeting new friends.also i enjoy going to cinema,park,gym a good music and i love dancing,reading a good book is always on my list.very ambition and friendly person :)

krisumeu has 3 online dating photos

More about krisumeu : krisumeu is a 36 year old female from edgware, London, North who works in Tell you later. krisumeu is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

I like : Jogging , Football, Aerobics , Swimming, Chess, Table Tennis, Bowling , Poker, Salsa /Ceroc, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Mountain Biking, Athletics, Cycling, Gym

krisumeu has travelled to 1 countries including Romania

krisumeu would love visit 9 countries including Japan, Italy, China, Mauritius, Egypt, Cape Verde, Maldives, India, Barbados

My Likes
like no.1 sunny days
like no.2 good music,dancing
like no.3 cats,dogs
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 arogants peoples
dislike no.2 bad rock
dislike no.3 having no job
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmtop gun,bllod diamont
Favourite book/author Bookjane austen
Favourite album/band Musicr&b, dance...
Favourite holiday Holidaysunny beaches