Dating profile for Kathmandu aged 40 from Wellington, Exeter who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Kathmandu, 80

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Wellington, Exeter

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Kathmandu

I am a retired former senior Exec with international career. I am fit and strong take regular exercise have three adult children and 4 grand daughters.
I am kind well spoken and educated, politically right of centre.
I am quite good looking have full hair .
I love to travel am financially secure have my own large home in the country.
I like walking and look for adventure, like to take a risk.
Open and honest, caring and loyal.
Interested in current affairs quite creative and intelligent.
Still interested in sex

Kathmandu has 1 online dating photos

More about Kathmandu: Kathmandu is a 80 year old male from Wellington, Exeter who works in Other. Kathmandu is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Taurus.

I like : Sailing, Mountain Biking, Cycling, Swimming, Scuba Diving , Tennis , Skiing, Gym , Aerobics

Kathmandu has travelled to 100 countries including Panama, Netherlands, Norway, Singapore, China, Russia, Haiti, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Namibia, Peru, Myanmar, Federated States of Micronesia, Poland, United States of America, Denmark

My Likes
like no.1 Diy
like no.2 Films
like no.3 Gardening
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Watching sport
dislike no.2 Rain
dislike no.3 Political correctness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAdventure/Romance
Favourite book/author BookQuality novels
Favourite album/band MusicOpera/ 60s/70s Pop/. C&W/ Classical
Favourite holiday HolidayFar East/ Scuba diving/ Skiing