Dating profile for Em aged 40 from Salisbury who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Em, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Salisbury

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityCentral Lancashire
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Em

I'm easy going and fairly laid back....Am always on the go..... A mommy to a beauitiful little girl... Like to think i'm funny but that's debatable......!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!... Like to live life to the full s much as I can....

Em has 1 online dating photos

More about Em: Em is a 41 year old female from Salisbury who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Em is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Basketball, Pool, Athletics, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Swimming, Abseiling

Em has travelled to 5 countries including Spain, France, Egypt, Italy, Vatican City

Em would love visit 26 countries including Mexico, Malaysia, Namibia, Singapore, Japan, Indonesia, The Bahamas, Australia, Maldives, San Marino and 16 more

My Likes
like no.1 Sunshine
like no.2 Music
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 The Dark
dislike no.2 Anger
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmPhantom of The Opera
Favourite book/author BookJames Patterson / Lorenzo Carcaterra
Favourite album/band MusicAnything goes..... except abba, quo and slade....
Favourite holiday HolidayInteresting and fun..............