Dating profile for james aged 40 from redditch/birmingham, Birmingham who works in Designer

Helen's profile image

james , 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from redditch/birmingham, Birmingham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityTell you later
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAthletic
ProfessionDesigner
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About james

ive got a hnd in graphic design, ive done mixed martial arts for 8 years and had pro cage fights. i enjoy the cinema, bowling (when im winning) laser quest ang seeing friends in the pub

james has 2 online dating photos

More about james : james is a 37 year old male from redditch/birmingham, Birmingham who works in Designer. james is green eyed with an athletic build and is a Aries.

I like : Gym , Running, Jogging , Pool, Ju-Jitsu, Swimming, Kayaking, Mixed Martial arts, Wrestling, Boxing

james has travelled to 10 countries including France, Austria, Germany, Netherlands, Canada, Portugal, Ireland, Spain, United States of America, Belgium

james would love visit 22 countries including New Zealand, Luxembourg, Bulgaria, Poland, Cyprus, Switzerland, Thailand, Italy, Brazil, Egypt and 12 more

My Likes
like no.1 having fun with friends
like no.2 sports
like no.3 going to the cinema
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 traffic jams
dislike no.2 people that don't wash there hands after the loo
dislike no.3 getting out of bed!
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmevery will farrell film, comedys
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Musickooks, white stripes, razor light, the wombats, jamie t, lilly allen
Favourite holiday Holidayive been las vegas, boston, nyc, niagra falls, toronto and europe