Dating profile for FT aged 40 from Enfield, London, North who works in IT

Helen's profile image

FT, 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Enfield, London, North

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesHazel
BuildMuscular
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Drink Socially
About FT

Ok, profile take 2...didnít get much response from profile 1, possibly because it read like my CV !!!! Or maybe itís my photos? Surely people are not that shallow on this site?
Have got a few tips from reading other peoples profiles but feel I canít churn up a lot of old tosh about saving the planet, world peace and enjoy working with animals !!! (Is this an audition site for a beauty pageant?)
Here goes....A young head on old wise shoulders, Socially adept, equally lording it up at balls and swanky bars & clubs as chewing the fat in spit and sawdust pubs !!! Laughter is the key and possess a GSOH, some say!!(Thanks mum!)
Enjoy my food and try to replicate my favourite dishes in the kitchen, with a mixed degree of success....
Enjoy sports, watching and participating, I frequent the gym regularly in a bid to halt the onset of the dreaded middle age spread caused by too many pies and pints!! I enjoy traveling...well visiting other countries and cultures, being 6 ft 4 on an airplane, the traveling aspect can be a bit tedious.
I am a laid back kind of chap and always try to maintain a positive outlook on life and prefer a half full glass (well, full really!!) Lifeís too short to sit back and stagnate oneself into old age!!!
Looking for like minded females for fun nights/afternoons/mornings/weekends, with plenty of laughter so donít just sit there waiting for your perfect match that might crop up??? Get in touch with me!!!

(If this doesnít work, thereís always profile 3!!! Or maybe the photo of George Clooney.....)

FT has 3 online dating photos

More about FT: FT is a 51 year old male from Enfield, London, North who works in IT. FT is hazel eyed with an muscular build and is a Libra.

I like : Shooting , Kayaking, Table Tennis, Scuba Diving , Skiing, Squash , Badminton, Mountain Biking, Pool, Gym

FT has travelled to 23 countries including Cyprus, Spain, Hungary, Estonia, United States of America, Italy, Belgium, Barbados, Germany, Mexico, Switzerland, Ireland, Czech Republic, Morocco, Turkey

FT would love visit 13 countries including Chile, Canada, South Africa, Israel, Australia, Brazil, Antigua and Barbuda, Seychelles, Trinidad and Tobago, Cuba and 3 more

My Likes
like no.1 Socialising
like no.2 Travel
like no.3 cooking
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Hypocrites
dislike no.2 Moodiness
dislike no.3 Hip hop & Rap Music
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmShawshank Redemption
Favourite book/author BookI'm still thinking.....
Favourite album/band MusicVaried, House, ska, Rock
Favourite holiday HolidayThe more the merrier