Dating profile for matt10w aged 40 from Brighton who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

matt10w, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Brighton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCancer
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About matt10w

Well travelled and out to enjoy life!

matt10w has 2 online dating photos

More about matt10w: matt10w is a 48 year old male from Brighton who works in Technical, Professional. matt10w is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Poker, Golf, Pool, Paintballing, Football, Tennis , Mountain Biking, Surfing, Swimming, Gym , Scuba Diving

matt10w has travelled to 32 countries including Turkey, Czech Republic, Canada, Iceland, Russia, Peru, Portugal, Greece, Singapore, United States of America, Australia, Thailand, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Trinidad and Tobago

matt10w would love visit 19 countries including China, Fiji, Nepal, South Africa, Vanuatu, Maldives, Colombia, Japan, The Bahamas, Morocco and 9 more

My Likes
like no.1 football
like no.2 a good night out or in!
like no.3 travelling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 queues
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBlow, Pulp Fiction, Goodfellas
Favourite book/author BookJames Patterson, Mario Puzo, Dan Browne
Favourite album/band MusicHed Kandi, Timbaland, Talking Heads
Favourite holiday HolidaySouth America, Sau Paulo