Dating profile for Malin aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Malin, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignTaurus
NationalityScandinavian
EducationUniversity
UniversityOutside UK
HairDark Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Malin

Fun, outgoing, little bit shy. Love life, and enjoy it to the fullest! Love to travel. Love to meet new people, get to know new religions, countries!
Right now I , basicly, live to make money to go travel. Well, I do have a lot of fun too.. can't help myself=)
I'm an opptimist.. allways been. Don't eally get angry..
Possitiv about almost everything!
Love sports, watch, do .. soccer, rock climbing,wakeboarding..
So.. check me out and drop me a mess if you like what you see =)

Malin has 2 online dating photos

More about Malin: Malin is a 45 year old female from London, Greater London who works in Other. Malin is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Wakeboarding, Rugby , Sky diving , Volleyball , Badminton, Skiing, Football, Gym , Rock Climbing, Snowboarding, Bungee Jumping, Scuba Diving , Aerobics , Kickboxing, Mixed Martial arts, Golf, Climbing , Kayaking

Malin has travelled to 12 countries including Germany, Austria, Bulgaria, Spain, Greece, Thailand, Norway, Malaysia, Sweden, France, United States of America, Denmark

Malin would love visit 20 countries including Canada, Greece, Brazil, Portugal, New Zealand, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Sweden, Iceland, Croatia, Dominican Republic and 10 more

My Likes
like no.1 Socialicing with friends.
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 People that lie
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicTechno, Dance
Favourite holiday Holiday