Dating profile for Phil aged 40 from Wimbledon, London, South West who works in Leisure, Tourism

Helen's profile image

Phil, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Wimbledon, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityOutside UK
HairDark Blonde, Average
EyesBlue
BuildMuscular
ProfessionLeisure, Tourism
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Phil

Outgoing and Lively i work in Entertainment.. I have to say I am one of the few people in this world who loves their job "It beats working for a living " Love nights out, being social, I get on well with most people and exxtremely easy going I do like my space but love cuddles at night...

"To be or not to be?"

Phil has 3 online dating photos

More about Phil: Phil is a 39 year old male from Wimbledon, London, South West who works in Leisure, Tourism. Phil is blue eyed with an muscular build and is a Pisces.

I like : Volleyball , Sky diving , Golf, Parachuting, Cricket, Scuba Diving , Swimming, Football, Snooker, Table Tennis, Pool, Water-Polo, Salsa /Ceroc, Rugby , Abseiling, Tennis , Mountain Biking, Rock Climbing, Bungee Jumping, Poker

Phil has travelled to 75 countries including Honduras, Greece, Malta, Ethiopia, Vanuatu, Panama, Philippines, Norway, Tonga, Mexico, Malawi, Tanzania, Argentina, Russia, Singapore

My Likes
like no.1 Sports
like no.2 Sex (Obviously )
like no.3 Laughing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Fake People
dislike no.2 Discrimination
dislike no.3 Drugs
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmTop Gun, Lion King, Man on Fire, Scent of a Woman
Favourite book/author BookAnything realistic (especially True Stories)
Favourite album/band MusicAlmost everything (not Rap )
Favourite holiday HolidayI work on a Cruiseship... so Every