Dating profile for Ben_Leeds aged 40 from Moortown, Leeds who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Ben_Leeds, 35

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Moortown, Leeds

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityWest of England
HairBlack, Short
EyesGreen
BuildMuscular
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Ben_Leeds

Hi i'm Ben, am 24, single and looking for a lass. I'm pretty outgoing, my mates laugh at my jokes so I assume i'm quite funny, love everything sporty but am equally happy laid back on a sofa watching a film with a glass of wine. I'm also very aware that this is beginning to sound really cheesey so will stop now!!!

Ben_Leeds has 1 online dating photos

More about Ben_Leeds: Ben_Leeds is a 35 year old male from Moortown, Leeds who works in Sales and Marketing. Ben_Leeds is green eyed with an muscular build and is a Virgo.

I like : Table Tennis, Snooker, Poker, Football, Badminton, Mountain Biking, Gym , Climbing , Mountaineering, Scuba Diving , Kayaking, Squash , Abseiling, Pool, Tennis , Wakeboarding, Snowboarding, Rock Climbing

Ben_Leeds has travelled to 6 countries including France, Belgium, Spain, Italy, Argentina, United States of America

Ben_Leeds would love visit 1 countries including Japan

My Likes
like no.1 Those dimples on a girls back above the bum
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 wedges, if you're wearing a heel wear a heel!!
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmMost films as am a bit of a Film Geek
Favourite book/author Book(Authors) Deaver, Butcher, Cornwell, Scarrow, McNab, Elmore Leonard
Favourite album/band MusicRock, Metal, House, Electro, D&B, Trance, Hip-Hop, Reggae, Cheesey Pop
Favourite holiday HolidayHappy chilling on a sunny beach or snowboarding down a mountain