Dating profile for alex aged 40 from Winchester who works in Other

Helen's profile image

alex , 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Winchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
HairDark Brown, Long
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About alex

i work hard (as a vet!) and like to play hard to think im pretty genuine and up for some fun, quite open to trying most (fun!) things. really into sports - canoeing, horse riding, running, cycling, gym..also happy to snuggle on the sofa with good wine and a dvd..or cook a good meal....or explore a gallery or museum and head to a good gig.

would really like to meet people to have some good times with and see how things go!

alex has 1 online dating photos

More about alex : alex is a 41 year old female from Winchester who works in Other. alex is green eyed with an athletic build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Skiing, Horse Riding , Rock Climbing, Jogging , Canoeing, Kayaking, Swimming, Gym , Cycling, Mountain Biking

alex has travelled to 17 countries including Italy, Ireland, Dominica, China, Cyprus, Zimbabwe, Tunisia, Jamaica, Grenada, India, Tanzania, Spain, France, Antigua and Barbuda, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

My Likes
like no.1 having fun
like no.2 being active
like no.3 good food and wine
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 being fake or dishonest
dislike no.2 smoking
dislike no.3 people not up for fun!
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmcomedies, thrillers
Favourite book/author Bookthousand splendid suns.harry potter!
Favourite album/band Musicmark ronson, haddouken, the killers, al green, nick cave,
Favourite holiday Holidayskiing,,,,,off the beaten track....sun and sea and diving