Dating profile for Artist aged 40 from Hythe, Canterbury who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

Artist, 72

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Hythe, Canterbury

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairGreying, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About Artist

I am happy, optimistic, generous, kind, loving, artistic, intelligent and humorous. I also love photographing wildlife and it gives me a good contrast from sitting at my drawing board illustrating children's books. I would like to meet some one with whom I could share my interests and theres and all the experiences life has to offer.

Artist has 1 online dating photos

More about Artist: Artist is a 72 year old male from Hythe, Canterbury who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. Artist is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Mixed Martial arts, T'ai Chi , Running, Yoga

Artist has travelled to 3 countries including Switzerland, France, Egypt

Artist would love visit 3 countries including Italy, Greece, India

My Likes
like no.1 countryside,wildlife
like no.2 Walking,yoga,friends,meditation
like no.3 Theater,films,exhibitions
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Smoking
dislike no.2 People getting drunk
dislike no.3 Musicals
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAny good film.
Favourite book/author BookSelf development, Si-Fi, Arthur C Clarke, Eckhart Tolle
Favourite album/band MusicCream,Beatles,Contemporary Jaz,Clasical
Favourite holiday HolidayUK,Mediterranean