Dating profile for Cassie aged 40 from Sydney who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Cassie, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Sydney

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignAquarius
NationalityAustralian
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Cassie

Single mum half the time and single gal the other - some would say "best of both worlds"...
Love to laugh, sing, dance and spend time with those I love - A combination of these things is the best thing in the world!

Cassie has 1 online dating photos

More about Cassie: Cassie is a 45 year old female from Sydney who works in Teaching, Education. Cassie is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Swimming, Netball, Gym , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Pool, Squash , Aerobics , Table Tennis, Baseball, Pilates , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku)

Cassie has travelled to 10 countries including Croatia, Greece, Australia, Turkey, Vanuatu, Singapore, Fiji, Indonesia, Austria, Italy

Cassie would love visit 108 countries including Yemen, Hungary, Tanzania, Austria, New Zealand, The Bahamas, Federated States of Micronesia, Suriname, China, Georgia and 98 more

My Likes
like no.1 Music / Dancing / Singing
like no.2 Sightseeing / Attending festivals & events
like no.3 Cute little restaurants rather than flashy ones
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 cruelty in all forms
dislike no.2 arrogance combined with ignorance
dislike no.3 chauvinism
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBourne trilogy, How to Lose a Guy, Life is Beautiful, Amele...
Favourite book/author BookKethy Reichs, Paulo Coelho, Tracy Chevalier...
Favourite album/band MusicAnything that suits the mood, except full-on country / Opera
Favourite holiday HolidayYes please! Anything to do with water will be fine thanks