Dating profile for Chellster aged 40 from Waltham Abbey, London, Greater London who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

Chellster, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Waltham Abbey, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Chellster

Hey, i am a genuine person who enjoys going out for dinner,drinks and dancing the night away with friends, but i also like long drives and long walks. Come and have a chat with me....i wont bite i promise :)At this rate i might just bite you. Getting fed up of waiting Zzzzz

Chellster has 3 online dating photos

More about Chellster: Chellster is a 46 year old female from Waltham Abbey, London, Greater London who works in Executive, Management. Chellster is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Swimming, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Pool, Squash , Horse Riding , Car Racing , Tennis , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Cycling, Basketball, Bowling , Mountain Biking, Salsa /Ceroc, Gym , Mixed Martial arts, Kite Surfing, Aerobics , Yoga

Chellster has travelled to 13 countries including Tunisia, Switzerland, Germany, Singapore, Sri Lanka, United States of America, Egypt, Spain, Kenya, France, South Korea, Cyprus, Japan

Chellster would love visit 178 countries including Cote d'Ivoire, Bolivia, Cuba, Romania, El Salvador, Gabon, Namibia, Malta, Dominican Republic, Ukraine and 168 more

My Likes
like no.1 Food
like no.2 music
like no.3 films
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 tell you later
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmstep up 2
Favourite book/author Bookread anything
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidayKenya