Dating profile for Mary aged 40 from West, central London, London, Greater London who works in Legal

Helen's profile image

Mary, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from West, central London, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityOxford
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionLegal
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Mary

Here goes nothing...
I'm laid back and pretty happy go lucky (though don't challenge me to a game of trivial pursuit)

I suppose I have a "serious" job, which I don't take too seriously, and survive the long hours by using it to fund my skiing habit… (this year Tignes followed next week by ski touring in the arctic circle - which I'm very excited about!), but it does mean I don't see much daylight during the week...

My favourite weekends involve zipping round town on my much loved (though shamefully dusty and unused of late) Brompton to meet friends for lazy pub lunches by the river, picnics in Hyde Park, or impromptu adventures.

I'm looking for someone who's not afraid to laugh at themselves, who I can relax with and enjoy the good things life has to offer...

PS The James Bond really is James Bond... I've cracked the system!

Mary has 2 online dating photos

More about Mary: Mary is a 41 year old female from West, central London, London, Greater London who works in Legal. Mary is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Poker, Rowing, Skiing, Sailing, Cycling, Tennis

Mary has travelled to 22 countries including Spain, Canada, Tanzania, Italy, Nepal, Netherlands, Peru, Germany, Vatican City, France, Turkey, Switzerland, Greece, Kenya, Bulgaria

Mary would love visit 9 countries including Croatia, New Zealand, India, China, Bhutan, Tunisia, Libya, Australia, Kyrgyzstan

My Likes
like no.1 Skiing
like no.2 Science
like no.3 Broccoli
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Monoskiing
dislike no.2 Bad science
dislike no.3 Beetroot
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDirty Dancing
Favourite book/author BookToo many to choose
Favourite album/band MusicI'm not putting that on here
Favourite holiday HolidaySkiing, Sailing, Mt Kenya, Egypt, Como