Dating profile for aged 40 from High Wycombe, London, North West who works in Legal

Helen's profile image, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from High Wycombe, London, North West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignLeo
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairOther, No Hair
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially

I've been living in High Wycombe for 4 years where I have a legal consultancy business. I'm a costs lawyer by profession and live alone in my 'luxury apartment' (according to the brochure) - two bedroom flat to you and me, although very nice : ) ... I try to get to the gym most days and like to go snowboarding at least once each year.. I've spent a lot of time setting up my business over the last three years, which I tend to balance with entertaining the regulars, and not so regulars, up the local with my (apparently) "never-a-dull-moment" life.. I'm an honest down to earth guy here to see what/who else might be out there that I don't yet know about..... ? has 1 online dating photos

More about is a 44 year old male from High Wycombe, London, North West who works in Legal. is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Leo.

My Likes
like no.1 Snowboarding
like no.2 Stand up comedy
like no.3 Summer afternoons in the pub garden!
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Not much really ?! 'em Tomatoes..
dislike no.2 Bad grammar !
dislike no.3 Dishonesty
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday