Dating profile for Special K aged 40 from east, London, Greater London who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Special K, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from east, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignCapricorn
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Special K

i am very outgoing, ambitous and fun to be around. There is never a dull moment being around me. I like to do things off the cuff, spare of the moment, generally love to have fun..
You have your work cut out with me, i can not do boring people!!!! If you think you can entertain me then drop me a line!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Special K has 3 online dating photos

More about Special K: Special K is a 45 year old female from east, London, Greater London who works in Sales and Marketing. Special K is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Table Tennis, Gym , Kickboxing, Badminton, Volleyball , Swimming

Special K has travelled to 11 countries including Cyprus, Ireland, Cuba, Egypt, Malta, Maldives, Spain, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Barbados

Special K would love visit 4 countries including Seychelles, United States of America, Mauritius, Thailand

My Likes
like no.1 eating out
like no.2 fitness training
like no.3 socialising/holidays/partying
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 rude people
dislike no.2 monday mornings
dislike no.3 public transport
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmthrillers
Favourite book/author Bookany
Favourite album/band Musicall types except rock and indie
Favourite holiday Holidayall over the world