Dating profile for A aged 40 from Bristol who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

A, 49

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
NationalityScottish
EducationUniversity
UniversityTell you later
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About A

I enjoy skking, sailing, relaxing with a special person, going out with friends. I like most music, and like to see it live. I like doing new things, and would like to meet like minded people. Sense of humour is important to me. I like lazy days as much as active ones. I travel a lot, and enjoy that too. I don't think I am too bad, but that is up to you to decide! Sorry about the picture. I will try to find a better one.

A has 1 online dating photos

More about A: A is a 49 year old male from Bristol who works in Executive, Management. A is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Climbing , Fencing , Orienteering, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Skiing, Curling, Golf, Sailing, Swimming, Shooting , Pool, Cycling, Abseiling, Rugby , Gliding

A has travelled to 16 countries including Norway, Luxembourg, France, Austria, Liechtenstein, Germany, New Zealand, United States of America, Ireland, Belgium, Switzerland, Italy, Sweden, Andorra, Netherlands

A would love visit 20 countries including Singapore, Philippines, Monaco, Sri Lanka, Cyprus, Japan, Iceland, Belize, Canada, Antigua and Barbuda and 10 more

My Likes
like no.1 Honesty
like no.2 Take life seriously inc fun +relaxation
like no.3 Enjoying the company of special people
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonsty
dislike no.2 Holding grudges. Life's to short
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday