Dating profile for Hannah aged 40 from Tewkesbury, Gloucester who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Hannah, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Tewkesbury, Gloucester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLoughborough
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Hannah

I am a happy outgoing person who likes to socialise and meet new people. I love to dance, and go to live concerts and gigs. I also have a interest in trying new things, mainly in my cuisine and love to have a go at replicating the things I try at home. I'm the kinda gal that lives for today, and tries to not let things hold me back.

Hannah has 3 online dating photos

More about Hannah: Hannah is a 36 year old female from Tewkesbury, Gloucester who works in Sales and Marketing. Hannah is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Yoga, Snowboarding, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Aerobics , Snooker, Skateboarding, Surfing, Car Racing , Poker, Pool, Running, Jogging , Swimming

Hannah has travelled to 13 countries including Belgium, France, Kenya, Cyprus, United States of America, Dominican Republic, Tunisia, Malta, Spain, Vatican City, Italy, Mexico, Thailand

Hannah would love visit 61 countries including Grenada, Switzerland, Morocco, Austria, Jordan, Canada, Antigua and Barbuda, Denmark, Saudi Arabia, Iceland and 51 more

My Likes
like no.1 Snowboarding/Surfing
like no.2 Music Festivals
like no.3 Good Food
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bad Manners
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Matrix/Equilbrium
Favourite book/author BookA.A Milne - When we were very young
Favourite album/band MusicAnything from Dance to Classical to Soft Rock
Favourite holiday HolidayA secluded beach, or a nice mountian-top challet.