Dating profile for Lewis aged 40 from Cardiff who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

Lewis, 35

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Cardiff

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildMuscular
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Lewis

Hi, im a warehouse manager for an industrial battery company and have have recently relocated to cardiff. Dont know loads of people in the cardiff area, so would like to meet a pretty lass who i can take out and chill with!

My main interest in life is Dance music, I DJ and am well into the dance music scene, and spent a lot of my time listening to music, and mixing on the decks. Love going to all the big dance music festivals. Other past times i have are going to the gym, quite into personal finess/bodybuilding. Im also into performance cars, and spend a lot of money and time maintaing my motor. I also love a cosy night in with a dvd and a takeaway.

If you wanna find out anything else about me, just drop us a email!

Lewis has 1 online dating photos

More about Lewis: Lewis is a 35 year old male from Cardiff who works in Executive, Management. Lewis is blue eyed with an muscular build and is a Leo.

I like : Car Racing , Gym

Lewis has travelled to 1 countries including Spain

Lewis would love visit 1 countries including United States of America

My Likes
like no.1 Dance music/Djing
like no.2 Performance cars
like no.3 Food
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 smelly towels!
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmIts all gone Pete Tong
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicMarkus Schulz
Favourite holiday HolidayIbiza