Dating profile for Bullmer aged 40 from Norwich who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Bullmer, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityOther European
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Average
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Bullmer

Find it out yourselfe...
Im in Norwich for a Cours

Bullmer has 1 online dating photos

More about Bullmer: Bullmer is a 39 year old male from Norwich who works in Technical, Professional. Bullmer is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Swimming, Orienteering, Canoeing, Hockey , Abseiling, Poker, Rugby , Snowboarding, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Football, Rowing, Pool, Running, Mountaineering, Caving

Bullmer has travelled to 12 countries including Austria, Italy, Slovenia, Netherlands, Lithuania, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Denmark, United States of America, Monaco, Germany, Croatia

Bullmer would love visit 19 countries including New Zealand, Saint Lucia, Argentina, Barbados, Trinidad and Tobago, Peru, India, Marshall Islands, Malawi, Guatemala and 9 more

My Likes
like no.1 Fun
like no.2 Food
like no.3 Chats
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Racism
dislike no.2 Ignorance
dislike no.3 Stuberness
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmto many to count
Favourite book/author BookSalman rushdie
Favourite album/band MusicTool, Katie Malua
Favourite holiday HolidayDavos