Dating profile for xXx_AJ_xXx aged 40 from kings lynn, Norwich who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

xXx_AJ_xXx, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from kings lynn, Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About xXx_AJ_xXx

My names Adam and I'm 29.

I enjoy the usual things like going out with friends, eating out etc, to staying in with a bottle of wine and watching a dvd. I listen to all types of music, it all depends what sort of mood i'm in as to what I listen to

I don't really know what else to write, so if you want to know anything else just send me a message

xXx

xXx_AJ_xXx has 1 online dating photos

More about xXx_AJ_xXx: xXx_AJ_xXx is a 41 year old male from kings lynn, Norwich who works in Tell you later. xXx_AJ_xXx is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

My Likes
like no.1 Cars
like no.2 Food
like no.3 Holidays
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rain
dislike no.2 Being cold
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmPretty much anything
Favourite book/author BookDan Brown - Angels and Demons
Favourite album/band MusicPretty much all types of music
Favourite holiday HolidayScuba diving in Egypt