Dating profile for Izzy aged 40 from Richmond, London, South West who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Izzy, 49

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Richmond, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityGerman
EducationUniversity
UniversityNewcastle
HairDark Blonde, Long
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Izzy

I am lively, easy going, witty, intelligent, attractive and open minded. I am eclectic and have a diverse spectrum of interests from painting, yoga, languages and theatre, cinema or just going out for dinner and drinks.

I like opposites town and coun try, posh restaurants or street food in India, big nights out and quite, cosy nights in. I love to cook and I love fine wines. I like being active and like walking in mountains, skiing in mountains, being in mountains, basically I am into health and fitness and looking after myself.

I think I''d be a good companion to someone who is intelligent, fun, sociable and who can laugh at themselves and who doesn''t take themselves too seriously.

What am I looking for? A man with integrity and charm (but not the dodgy sort of charm). A man-ly man who knows how to treat a lady well and show her a good time .....

Izzy has 3 online dating photos

More about Izzy: Izzy is a 49 year old female from Richmond, London, South West who works in Other. Izzy is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Swimming, Snowboarding, Athletics, Yoga, Fencing , Rowing, Skiing, Tennis , Poker, Jogging , Horse Riding , T'ai Chi , Climbing , Sailing, Netball

Izzy has travelled to 32 countries including Vatican City, Austria, Portugal, Zambia, Belgium, France, Kenya, Bolivia, Brazil, India, Italy, Luxembourg, Ireland, Peru, Greece

Izzy would love visit 35 countries including Uganda, Namibia, Albania, Maldives, Bulgaria, Ecuador, Barbados, Cambodia, Poland, Slovenia and 25 more

My Likes
like no.1 Travelling
like no.2 Culture
like no.3 countryside
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Hair gell
dislike no.2 Football
dislike no.3 Clothes shopping
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmFargo, 12 Angry Men, Brassed Off, Its a Wonderful Life
Favourite book/author BookKhaled Hosseini, Pema Chodron
Favourite album/band MusicSterophonic, Killers, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Paul Welller
Favourite holiday HolidayIndia, Turkey, Greece, USA, Thailand, Europe and on ...