Dating profile for Cat aged 40 from Exeter who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

Cat, 50

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Exeter

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLondon
HairLight Brown, Long
EyesHazel
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Cat

Bit of a social butterfly, very independent, good company, quite amusing, always up for an adventure, reasonably ambitious and like cooking thai food.

Cat has 2 online dating photos

More about Cat: Cat is a 50 year old female from Exeter who works in Medical, Dental. Cat is hazel eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Caving, Cycling, Gym , Orienteering, Table Tennis, Pool, Mountain Biking, Snooker, Surfing, Kayaking, Skiing, Rowing

Cat has travelled to 6 countries including Uganda, Tonga, Australia, South Korea, Morocco, Turkey

Cat would love visit 8 countries including Mongolia, China, Vietnam, India, Madagascar, Colombia, New Zealand, Bolivia

My Likes
like no.1 Socialising - my friends,family
like no.2 Travelling - Australia, Kingdom of Tonga
like no.3 Cycling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 People moaning
dislike no.2 Getting up for work
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmlucky number slevin, withnail and I,
Favourite book/author BookJoe Simpson
Favourite album/band MusicMuse, Hot Chip, Stone Roses, Dance trance stuff
Favourite holiday HolidayKingdom of Tonga, kangaroo island, uganda, sicily, corsica