Dating profile for Sarah aged 40 from Bath who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

Sarah , 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bath

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Long
EyesHazel
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Sarah

Im a hard working single girl who likes to party hard when she can, i enjoy staying in watching movies eating rubbish but also going out and having a laugh with my girl friends. I intend to do alot more travelling in the future but need to finish decorating my flat first!!

Sarah has 3 online dating photos

More about Sarah : Sarah is a 39 year old female from Bath who works in Executive, Management. Sarah is hazel eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aries.

I like : Snowboarding, Swimming, Yoga, Scuba Diving , Car Racing , Bowling , Hang Gliding, Kite Surfing, Ice Hockey, Cycling, Fencing , Abseiling, Boxing, Mountain Biking, Surfing, Pool, Kickboxing, Badminton

Sarah has travelled to 8 countries including Cyprus, Spain, Andorra, Germany, Greece, Egypt, France, Portugal

Sarah would love visit 25 countries including New Zealand, Philippines, Ecuador, Brazil, Kenya, Maldives, Morocco, Mexico, Singapore, Thailand and 15 more

My Likes
like no.1 Sunshine
like no.2 Holidays
like no.3 Good Food
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 People who lie
dislike no.2 Cold weather
dislike no.3 Getting up early
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmScary
Favourite book/author BookHarry Potter is my fav!!
Favourite album/band MusicAnything
Favourite holiday HolidayHotter the better best so far Egypt!