Dating profile for LeedsPaul aged 40 from Leeds who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

LeedsPaul, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Leeds

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Short
EyesGreen
BuildLarge/Full
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Drink Socially
About LeedsPaul

Here we go then...

I am relatively new to Leeds and have decided this could be a good way of meeting some people who have similar interests and obviously who are looking for love/friendship et al. To be honest am a bit scared as have never tried anything like this before but my friends have convinced me to give it a go so at least I have someone to blame if it goes pear shaped.

I work for a national charity in Leeds, so although I don't make a fortune I do get real job satisfaction which is quite rare and know that I am making a difference in peoples lives. (How smug did that sound? Really sorry)

I like socialising and having a good time and am looking for like-minded people who are up for a laugh.
If you've seen my photo's you'll notice last year was quite heavy on the fancy dress vibe, I managed to be a cartoon dog and a cartoon turtle in the same year, not too many people can say that. I would like to state that I do not usually wander round in those outfits unless I am fighting crime and/or solving mysteries in Leeds and the surrounding suburbs.

Obviously to find someone absolutely amazing is everyone's goal on here and if that happens then fantastic.


I love music and collect vinyl though my collection is massively eclectic so could be anything from Ella to DJ Shadow or Aretha to Joy Division so a big plus would be to love music as well no matter what the genre it's just something I'm passionate about and I try to get to a gig every couple of weeks. I DJ at various charity functions around the UK and have decided that this year I will learn the guitar though at the moment I feel it is taunting me.

Anyway if you're still reading this, (I have a tendency to waffle when I'm nervous but at least face 2 face people can tell me to shut it) then it would be cool to meet up. Would prefer to meet in person and obv somewhere public, although I imagine sending e-mails to each other is great I think it's a lot easier to gauge someone in person and can wind up saving time and effort . Anyway hope to hear from somebody soon.

Take Care

Paul

LeedsPaul has 1 online dating photos

More about LeedsPaul: LeedsPaul is a 37 year old male from Leeds who works in Advertising, Media. LeedsPaul is green eyed with an large/full build and is a Capricorn.

My Likes
like no.1 Photography
like no.2 Comedy
like no.3 Music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Cold callers
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAnchorman
Favourite book/author BookTerry Pratchett/Ian Rankin
Favourite album/band MusicDj Yoda, Jurassic 5, Krafty Kuts
Favourite holiday HolidayBarcelona