Dating profile for Kel aged 40 from Basingstoke, London, Greater London who works in IT

Helen's profile image

Kel, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Basingstoke, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignAries
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Kel

I am a down to earth and good fun to be around. Work hard and play harder is my moto. What to know more, why not ask me!!!

Kel has 1 online dating photos

More about Kel: Kel is a 41 year old female from Basingstoke, London, Greater London who works in IT. Kel is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

I like : Gym , Abseiling, Aerobics , Pool, Swimming, Kayaking, Bungee Jumping

Kel has travelled to 2 countries including Australia, Dominican Republic

Kel would love visit 6 countries including Laos, Thailand, Maldives, Fiji, Brazil, New Zealand

My Likes
like no.1 Laughing
like no.2 Good Food
like no.3 Clubbing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Miserable people
dislike no.2 The rain
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmFace Off, Liar Liar, pretty much anything funny
Favourite book/author BookMost non fiction
Favourite album/band MusicIndie, RnB. Again pretty much anything
Favourite holiday HolidayAustrailia