Dating profile for MediaWolf aged 40 from Bromley, London, South East who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

MediaWolf, 34

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bromley, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignPisces
NationalityCanadian
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairAuburn, Average
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About MediaWolf

I'm on here looking for friends, love, a bit of fun, whatever really... As I see it life is supposed to be whirlwind of fun. So I try to make sure I live with a smile on face. My sense of humour is dark and twisted, there is a line I do not cross... When not having a laugh, i'm in my kitchen mixing, I love Mojito's, Strawbery Daquiries and shots.
I have my own style, I'm not one to realy follow a trend, I steal what I like from it and add it to what I do.
I don't care about football, and would much rather blade or bike to work, to keep fit. I Can't though as I live and work on opposite sides of London. While at work I oversee video shoots, it pays the bills and it's fun as hell.
In generl I hate questions like this though. My life is not summed up into a three line film add, so hopefully there's a enough of a flavour here you'll get in touch.

MediaWolf has 1 online dating photos

More about MediaWolf: MediaWolf is a 34 year old male from Bromley, London, South East who works in Technical, Professional. MediaWolf is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Pisces.

I like : Canoeing, Hockey , Pool, Cycling, Kayaking, Paintballing, Ice Hockey, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Orienteering, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Swimming, Poker, Baseball, Bowling , Skiing, Mountaineering, Climbing , Golf, Rock Climbing, Chess

MediaWolf has travelled to 20 countries including Finland, Italy, Germany, France, Canada, Bulgaria, Luxembourg, Spain, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Norway, Cyprus, Austria, Netherlands, Czech Republic

MediaWolf would love visit 15 countries including Saint Lucia, China, Russia, Syria, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Oman, Australia, Cuba, Japan, The Bahamas and 5 more

My Likes
like no.1 Hanging out with my friends
like no.2 Loud music and flashing lights, love a good night out.
like no.3 Playing games, of any kind
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Liars and fakes
dislike no.2 The way money seems to dissapeer before you can do everything you want
dislike no.3 Space Monkeys...
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Matrix, Last action hero, Who framed Roger Rabbit, 300, Sin City
Favourite book/author BookR.A. Salvatore, Dan Brown, JK Rowling,
Favourite album/band MusicKlaxons, My Passion, Hot Chip,
Favourite holiday HolidayRenting a villa with my friends somewhere hot and fun.