Dating profile for DaneP aged 40 from Clapham, London, South West who works in Accounting

Helen's profile image

DaneP, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Clapham, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignGemini
NationalitySouth African
EducationMasters
UniversityNottingham
HairLight Brown, Average
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionAccounting
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About DaneP

Relaxed, always up for a laugh, interested in interesting others. Working in London Bridge (some of the time), living in clapham, ACA, love pasta!

DaneP has 2 online dating photos

More about DaneP: DaneP is a 37 year old male from Clapham, London, South West who works in Accounting. DaneP is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Gemini.

I like : Golf, Gym , Jogging , Table Tennis, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Cricket, Rugby , Swimming

DaneP has travelled to 11 countries including Mozambique, United States of America, Swaziland, Zimbabwe, Netherlands, Zambia, Malawi, South Africa, France, Ireland, Monaco

DaneP would love visit 3 countries including Croatia, Italy, Russia

My Likes
like no.1 Reading
like no.2 London
like no.3 Cultural exploits
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Muppets
dislike no.2 Rudeness
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmtrue lies, the patriot, zoolander, happy gilmore... plenty more others
Favourite book/author BookBarbarians at the gate, angels & demons, etc
Favourite album/band Musicjacks mannequin, busted, atb, googoo dolls, linkin park, JT
Favourite holiday Holiday