Dating profile for Kim.M_85 aged 40 from Witney, Oxford who works in Accounting

Helen's profile image

Kim.M_85, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Witney, Oxford

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignLeo
UniversityTell you later
HairAuburn, Shoulder
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Kim.M_85

I'm 22, still studying, living and working near Oxford.
I love travelling, skiing and seeing friends, playing sports like Badminton, Netball and Basketball for a laugh, adventure things like Go Ape, paintballing, Go Karting etc and would love to sky dive!
Generally I'm quite light hearted, like having a laugh and doing silly things and just chilling out! Down time is important and even more fun when there is someone there sharing it!
Anything else you would like to know - just ask!

Kim.M_85 has 1 online dating photos

More about Kim.M_85: Kim.M_85 is a 38 year old female from Witney, Oxford who works in Accounting. Kim.M_85 is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Caving, Snowboarding, Bowling , Badminton, Scuba Diving , Climbing , Parachuting, Netball, Sky diving , Table Tennis, Basketball, Rock Climbing, Mountaineering, Skiing

Kim.M_85 has travelled to 15 countries including Canada, Netherlands, France, United Arab Emirates, Spain, Italy, Ireland, Malta, Germany, Czech Republic, Portugal, Sri Lanka, India, Greece, United States of America

Kim.M_85 would love visit 12 countries including Jamaica, The Bahamas, Australia, Brazil, Mexico, Andorra, Argentina, United States of America, New Zealand, Maldives and 2 more

My Likes
like no.1 Easy going humour
like no.2 Mexican food
like no.3 Adventure
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogance
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmShawshank Redemption, Click, Sister Act
Favourite book/author BookHarry Potter
Favourite album/band MusicMixed - generally RnB
Favourite holiday HolidayTravelling in general - would love to spend months getting lost in Oz