Dating profile for Clairol aged 40 from Islington, London, North who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

Clairol, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Islington, London, North

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityTell you later
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Clairol

I'm a pretty laid back, easy going kinda girl. I love spending time with the people who make my life special and generally just having a good time!

Clairol has 1 online dating photos

More about Clairol: Clairol is a 40 year old female from Islington, London, North who works in Advertising, Media. Clairol is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Cancer.

I like : Jogging , Tennis , Caving, Canoeing, Badminton, Climbing , Abseiling, Bowling , Gym , Sky diving , Football, Scuba Diving , Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Running, Mountain Biking, Paragliding, Parachuting, Aerobics

Clairol has travelled to 13 countries including France, Ireland, South Africa, Cyprus, Portugal, Greece, Austria, Croatia, Malta, Belgium, Spain, Italy, Germany

Clairol would love visit 36 countries including Netherlands, Russia, Saint Lucia, Australia, Barbados, The Bahamas, Maldives, Hungary, China, New Zealand and 26 more

My Likes
like no.1 Laughing
like no.2 My bed
like no.3 Chinese food
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Moody people
dislike no.2 Rain (if i'm out in it)
dislike no.3 Spicy food
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLaugh out loud ones
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicOoooooh far too many to mention
Favourite holiday HolidaySunm sand, sea and then occasionally adventure