Dating profile for Flash77 aged 40 from Beckenham, London, South East who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Flash77, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Beckenham, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Flash77

I''''m quite bubbly and socialable and I enjoy nights out with my friends, in bars or out for meals, they''''re just getting harder to recover from these days I''''m honest, affectionate and can be playful but can be sensible when it comes to the more mundane things in life. These are all charachteristics I look for in people. I love to travel, from around the UK to some more exotic . I sort of enjoy the gym, although it''''s more of a necessity than a pleasure. Going through a stage of spending far too much time at work at the moment so I''''m looking for someone to give me a reason to rush home from work of an evening. What would this someone be like? Tall and dark with a lovely smile. You''''d enjoy being busy and have an enthusiasm for life but you''''d also enjoy nights in watching DVD''''s and terrible TV, Sunday Mornings snuggled up together in bed, being out in the Sun, afternoons in beer gardens, meals out... the list goes on I guess someone who wants to share to good and be there for the bad in life .

Flash77 has 1 online dating photos

More about Flash77: Flash77 is a 41 year old female from Beckenham, London, South East who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Flash77 is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Cancer.

I like : Pool, Bungee Jumping, Gym , Skiing, Squash , Kickboxing, Aerobics

Flash77 has travelled to 22 countries including Greece, Kazakhstan, Portugal, New Zealand, Ireland, Tanzania, Dominican Republic, France, Spain, Turkey, Egypt, China, Czech Republic, The Bahamas, Israel

Flash77 would love visit 19 countries including Japan, Cambodia, Brazil, Monaco, Cyprus, Thailand, Mauritius, South Africa, China, Kenya and 9 more

My Likes
like no.1 Travelling
like no.2 Wine
like no.3 Italian Food
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rudeness
dislike no.2 Being tired
dislike no.3 Housework
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmI prefer Comedy/Action/RomCom Films
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicRnB, Pop, Rock and a bit of Cheese
Favourite holiday HolidayExotic, Adventure, Relaxing, Sun, Snow, City, ANYTHING