Dating profile for Laura aged 40 from islington, London, North who works in Transportation

Helen's profile image

Laura, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from islington, London, North

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversitySussex
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTransportation
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Laura

Travel for a living and love i

Laura has 2 online dating photos

More about Laura: Laura is a 37 year old female from islington, London, North who works in Transportation. Laura is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Taurus.

I like : Paragliding, Wakeboarding, Surfing, Scuba Diving , Badminton, Rugby

Laura has travelled to 8 countries including Nigeria, Indonesia, India, Japan, Kenya, China, South Africa, Mauritius

Laura would love visit 7 countries including Maldives, Morocco, Egypt, Mongolia, Vietnam, Costa Rica, Dominica

My Likes
like no.1 Apple juice
like no.2 Hot showers
like no.3 The smell of clean sheets
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Peas!
dislike no.2 Cold showers!
dislike no.3 Bitchiness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmTop Gun, Star Dust, The Great Out Doors, Aladdin, American History X
Favourite book/author BookShantaram, The Diving Dell and the Butterfly, Driving Over Lemons
Favourite album/band MusicAny thing i can dance to....
Favourite holiday HolidaySkiing...anywhere!...But never say no to a white beach