Dating profile for pussycat79 aged 40 from fulham, London, South West who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

pussycat79, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from fulham, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityMiddle Eastern
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About pussycat79

...-I am down to earth well-ed

pussycat79 has 1 online dating photos

More about pussycat79: pussycat79 is a 40 year old female from fulham, London, South West who works in Medical, Dental. pussycat79 is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Rowing, Paintballing, Cricket, Kickboxing, Table Tennis, Badminton

pussycat79 has travelled to 7 countries including Netherlands, Germany, France, Switzerland, Hungary, Austria, Belgium

pussycat79 would love visit 6 countries including Angola, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Benin, Burundi, Cameroon

My Likes
like no.1 Theatre show and musicals,poetry,concerts and good gigs,cooking,travel
like no.2 make ppl laugh,acting,to be social and enjoy my life
like no.3 helping people,spending times with friend and family
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 typical bloke tybe guy-hello baby hello sexy is a no no for me
dislike no.2 arrogant rude people,agression,
dislike no.3 lie
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmdead poetry sociaty,goodfellas,legend of the fall,scareface.godfather,
Favourite book/author BookPaulo Coelho.
Favourite album/band Musicnew pony club,u2,inxs,killers,jamiroquai,portishead
Favourite holiday Holidayusa,cuba,mexico,ibiza much as possible