Dating profile for Chris G aged 40 from Hounslow, London, West who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Chris G, 50

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Hounslow, London, West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityBath
HairDark Blonde, Average
EyesGrey
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Chris G

I''''m a very lucky guy as I have a fantastic job with which I get to travel all around the Middle East and Central and Eastern Europe. I speak Russian, German, French, and have lived in Ukraine, France, and Germany. I love travelling in my free time (as well as for work ) and lead a busy social life. There''''s just so much to see and do but not nearly enough hours in the day (or enough days in the year)...

Chris G has 2 online dating photos

More about Chris G: Chris G is a 50 year old male from Hounslow, London, West who works in Sales and Marketing. Chris G is grey eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Swimming, Cycling, Snooker, Caving

Chris G has travelled to 37 countries including France, Lithuania, Oman, China, Russia, United Arab Emirates, Ireland, Hungary, Monaco, Estonia, Romania, Bahrain, Austria, Qatar, Netherlands

Chris G would love visit 26 countries including Yemen, Jordan, India, Azerbaijan, Cuba, Turkmenistan, Iran, Moldova, Belarus, Macedonia and 16 more

My Likes
like no.1 Travel
like no.2 Film and photography
like no.3 Roquefort cheese with a glass of red wine
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Antisocial behaviour
dislike no.2 Cockroaches
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Saragossa Manuscript, Magnolia, all Kubrick films
Favourite book/author BookThe Brothers Karamazov
Favourite album/band MusicDavid Bowie, The Divine Comedy, Aimee Mann, Incognito
Favourite holiday HolidayNot just lying on a beach