Dating profile for Kat aged 40 from Town, Leeds who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Kat, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Town, Leeds

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityGlasgow
HairDark Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Kat

If my friends could describe me in 5 words they would say i'm, energetic, loyal, sociable, ditzy and giggly, which is exactly what i'm like!
I love being busy, being with my friends, having a laugh, and trying new things the one thing i have failed miserably at in my life is finding someone special to do these things with and that's why i'm writing this now! if you think you could make me smile and put a sparkle in my eye then get in touch! Kx

Kat has 3 online dating photos

More about Kat: Kat is a 36 year old female from Town, Leeds who works in Finance. Kat is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Salsa /Ceroc, Gym , Cycling, Surfing, Swimming, Sky diving , Poker, Squash , Skiing, Snowboarding, Scuba Diving , Netball

Kat has travelled to 31 countries including Italy, Romania, Austria, Liechtenstein, Vatican City, France, Luxembourg, Netherlands, United States of America, Portugal, Turkey, Belgium, Australia, Poland, Morocco

Kat would love visit 21 countries including Russia, Cuba, South Africa, Brazil, Cambodia, Mexico, Vietnam, Egypt, Thailand, Sri Lanka and 11 more

My Likes
like no.1 Socialising
like no.2 Travelling
like no.3 Gym / Sport
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Laziness
dislike no.2 Rudeness
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGoonies / dirty dancing / bad boys
Favourite book/author BookReality / Romance
Favourite album/band MusicAll sorts
Favourite holiday HolidayAny-want to see everything before i die