Dating profile for Kimberley aged 40 from Farnham Royal, Other who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Kimberley, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Farnham Royal, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Kimberley

In essence Iím a girl who is happiest when everyone around me is also happy and content. I love to be around my family and friends, but love meeting new people Ė the world is full of interesting characters!

Itís hard to explain all of the things that make me tick suffice to say that whether at home, at work, or out and about Iíve always got a smile on my face or giggling about something. My likes are simple, Iím equally happy to visit a local pub for a Guinness or going to a decadent bar for cocktails. I love to pour over the Sunday morning papers, walk the family dogs on the beach, watch the cricket in the sunshine and the footy/rugby in the wind and rain - itís torture sometimes but I canít help it. Music is a passion of mine and going to gigs and downloading new music is essential to my being.

Visiting new restaurants is a another passion of mine, as is attempting to recreate new taste sensations in my own kitchen Iím proud to say that, thus far, no major illnesses have been attributed to my culinary skills. However, the quantity of wine consumed has, on occasion, been to blame!

I love the company of extroverts, of people that enjoy themselves but donít take themselves too seriously, people who are driven and believe in who they are and what they do, people that I can laugh with and most of all people that make me feel truly special.

I feel like Iíve gone on for quite long enough now, if you want to know more, youíll just have to ask...x

Kimberley has 3 online dating photos

More about Kimberley: Kimberley is a 45 year old female from Farnham Royal, Other who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Kimberley is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Football, Polo, Horse Riding , Rugby , Gym , Sky diving , Aerobics , Jogging , Cricket, Golf, Running

Kimberley has travelled to 17 countries including Malaysia, Portugal, Malta, Australia, Barbados, Belgium, Belarus, Indonesia, South Africa, Switzerland, Ireland, United States of America, Cyprus, Singapore, Spain

Kimberley would love visit 31 countries including Thailand, Maldives, India, Monaco, Cape Verde, Canada, Bolivia, Madagascar, Mauritius, Tanzania and 21 more

My Likes
like no.1 Working hard/playing hard
like no.2 Laughing so much you cry
like no.3 Spontaneity
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rude people
dislike no.2 Cooked carrots/Marmite
dislike no.3 Rowing machines
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmPurchased The Goonies today...hey you guys
Favourite book/author BookCurrently reading Meltdown by Ben Elton
Favourite album/band MusicR&B, Hip Hop & Indie Rock & Roll!
Favourite holiday HolidayWant to see the whole world then see it all again