Dating profile for ovee aged 40 from Ellesmere Port, Chester who works in IT

Helen's profile image

ovee, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Ellesmere Port, Chester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityLiverpool John Moores
HairBlack, Short
EyesBlack
BuildAthletic
ProfessionIT
EthnicityEast Indian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About ovee

Friendly, bubly, funny, very easy going, I am getting a little bit quiter than before, I love partying, I am also trying to record my own music, each and every song has a very deep meaning but all of them are a little soft rock kinda thats all

ovee has 2 online dating photos

More about ovee: ovee is a 37 year old male from Ellesmere Port, Chester who works in IT. ovee is black eyed with an athletic build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Rock Climbing, Sky diving , Bungee Jumping, Swimming, Badminton, Table Tennis, Parachuting, Motorbikes , Tennis

ovee has travelled to 10 countries including Nepal, United Arab Emirates, Bangladesh, Singapore, France, India, Bhutan, United States of America, Switzerland, Myanmar

ovee would love visit 20 countries including Latvia, Australia, Spain, Sweden, Finland, Canada, Zimbabwe, Morocco, Ireland, Italy and 10 more

My Likes
like no.1 Guitar
like no.2 Drums
like no.3 Music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Smoker
dislike no.2 Drug
dislike no.3 Piercing
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmArmageddon
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicU2 - With or without you
Favourite holiday HolidaySwitzerland