Dating profile for RussellH aged 40 from Hove, Brighton who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

RussellH, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Hove, Brighton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversitySouthampton
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesGrey
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About RussellH

I spent many years travelling and have always enjoyed being near the sea. I now have a great job working with boats so get to be on the water most days. Just moved back to Hove as I think Brighton & Hove is a superb place to live with great cafe's, bars, shops & clubs along with the sea and surrounding coun tryside, it would be good to meet somebody who can enjoy all of the above.

RussellH has 1 online dating photos

More about RussellH: RussellH is a 48 year old male from Hove, Brighton who works in Tell you later. RussellH is grey eyed with an athletic build and is a Gemini.

I like : Tennis , Sailing, Scuba Diving , Football, Kite Surfing, Wakeboarding, Gym , Mountain Biking, Snowboarding, Surfing

RussellH has travelled to 13 countries including Philippines, United States of America, Canada, Croatia, Guatemala, Ecuador, Colombia, Morocco, Brazil, Peru, Mexico, Honduras, Belize

My Likes
like no.1 The Sea
like no.2 Relaxing
like no.3 Smiling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Golf
dislike no.2 Traffic
dislike no.3 Rain
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere with Mountains,Sea and Sun