Dating profile for karolyn706 aged 40 from Chelmsford, London, Greater London who works in Legal

Helen's profile image

karolyn706, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Chelmsford, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionLegal
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About karolyn706

Hi my name is Karolyn i am a hardworking independant female. I work in the Police force so work fairly long hours. I have my own house and own car.I live near Chelmsford in Essex. I am outgoing and a fairly confident person. I am friendly and hardly ever short of conversation lol. I am attractive and look after myself by going to the gym and enjoy following fashion and wearing nice clothes. I like travelling and relaxing on holiday when i get the chance. I am a single parent of one daughter who is 4 yrs old. I am looking to meet men who have similar interests to me with a good sense of humour, I am looking for fun and friendship and would like to see what happened from there.
Please get in touch.
Karolyn xxxx

karolyn706 has 2 online dating photos

More about karolyn706: karolyn706 is a 43 year old female from Chelmsford, London, Greater London who works in Legal. karolyn706 is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Aerobics , Running, Kayaking, Gym , Paragliding, Swimming

karolyn706 has travelled to 7 countries including Spain, Cyprus, Turkey, Greece, France, Germany, Belgium

karolyn706 would love visit 6 countries including Morocco, Jamaica, Sri Lanka, Kenya, India, Barbados

My Likes
like no.1 Gym and fitness
like no.2 fashion and girly things
like no.3 men
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 looking after my car its a mans job
dislike no.2 being cold
dislike no.3 brussel sprouts
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmRomance, Comedies, thrillers and horrors
Favourite book/author Bookinto autobiographies at moment
Favourite album/band Musicvaried music taste dislike heavy metal
Favourite holiday HolidayTurkey and Europe but would like to go worldwide