Dating profile for Cala aged 40 from St. John's Wood, London, Greater London who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Cala, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from St. John's Wood, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAries
NationalitySpanish
EducationUniversity
UniversityOutside UK
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Cala

My friend Juan says that, although a bit posh, I'm generous, fun, extremely honest and cute. Well, he doesn't really say cute, he uses another expression that it's not very appropiate to use on the net. He thinks that being extremely honest is a defect, but I see it more as a virtue. I'm a translator and a project manager, but I couldn't chose that career here because it doesn't appear on the list. I'd like to meet English people because, what's the point of living abroad if everyone you know is Spanish? Oh And no, I don't like Big Brother.

Cala has 1 online dating photos

More about Cala: Cala is a 45 year old female from St. John's Wood, London, Greater London who works in Other. Cala is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aries.

I like : Salsa /Ceroc, Skiing, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Snooker, Swimming

Cala has travelled to 7 countries including Spain, Andorra, Portugal, France, Turkey, Belgium, United States of America

Cala would love visit 12 countries including Jordan, Monaco, South Africa, Kenya, Egypt, Madagascar, Seychelles, New Zealand, Vietnam, Japan and 2 more

My Likes
like no.1 Sociallizing
like no.2 Laughing
like no.3 Spontaneity
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 People who are not honest
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday