Dating profile for rockman08 aged 40 from Leeds who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

rockman08, 35

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Leeds

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignLeo
UniversityLeeds Metropolitan
HairDark Brown, Average
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About rockman08

I''m a fun loving kinda guy who is always up for a laugh. My friends and family are most important to me and would do anything for them.

I love socialising, going out and about rather than staying in. I enjoy music, good food and movies. I''m very easy going and open minded, love trying new things.

Thought i''d give this a go as part of "trying new things " so here goes lol

rockman08 has 3 online dating photos

More about rockman08: rockman08 is a 35 year old male from Leeds who works in Finance. rockman08 is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Mixed Martial arts, Tennis , Gym , Wrestling, Rugby , Football

rockman08 has travelled to 3 countries including France, Spain, Netherlands

rockman08 would love visit 19 countries including Japan, Dominican Republic, Portugal, Jamaica, United States of America, Mexico, New Zealand, Australia, The Bahamas, Mauritius and 9 more

My Likes
like no.1 Hanging out with friends
like no.2 Music (playing and listening )
like no.3 Fun people
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dis-honest or arrogant people
dislike no.2 Chavs
dislike no.3 Spiders
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAnchorman, American Pie, Pirates Of The Carribean, Die Hard
Favourite book/author BookPaulo Hewitt
Favourite album/band MusicRock or Indie (Oasis, Stereophonics, Kings Of Leon, The Subways)
Favourite holiday HolidayAny fun