Dating profile for samantha aged 40 from newport, Cardiff who works in Other

Helen's profile image

samantha , 58

from Brighton, Eastbourne from newport, Cardiff

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignTaurus
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About samantha

Easy going and funny so im told Love nice surroundings, good food and wine Enjoy travelling and meeting new people.

samantha has 3 online dating photos

More about samantha : samantha is a 58 year old female from newport, Cardiff who works in Other. samantha is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Taurus.

I like : Skiing, Aerobics , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Cycling, Bowling , Table Tennis, Gym , Horse Riding

samantha has travelled to 10 countries including Norway, Greece, Portugal, Spain, France, United States of America, Monaco, Italy, Vatican City, United Arab Emirates

samantha would love visit 26 countries including Australia, Mexico, Mauritius, China, Maldives, Malaysia, South Africa, Kenya, Saint Lucia, Canada and 16 more

My Likes
like no.1 animals
like no.2 hot sunny days
like no.3 going to the gym
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 miserable people
dislike no.2 jealousy
dislike no.3 dishonesty
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmaugust rush,i am legend,meet the parents,sex and the city etc..
Favourite book/author Bookmartina cole,karin slaughter,lynda la plant..
Favourite album/band Musicanything i can dance to..
Favourite holiday Holidayskiing is my favourite..