Dating profile for MiloMolly aged 40 from Guildford, London, Outer London who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

MiloMolly, 35

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Guildford, London, Outer London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
UniversityTell you later
HairLight Brown, Long
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About MiloMolly

Kind, honest, genuine, determined, creative, thoughtful, romantic. Looking for someone to spoil and be spoiled by, trust and be trusted by.

MiloMolly has 1 online dating photos

More about MiloMolly: MiloMolly is a 35 year old female from Guildford, London, Outer London who works in Advertising, Media. MiloMolly is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Salsa /Ceroc

MiloMolly has travelled to 3 countries including Greece, Portugal, Spain

MiloMolly would love visit 3 countries including Japan, Seychelles, The Bahamas

My Likes
like no.1 Honesty,Aspiration, Determination
like no.2 Debates, Discussion, Dedication, Commitment
like no.3 Red Wine, Meals Out, Dancing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lies, 'Putting on a front', Lack of Commitment
dislike no.2 Hard work going unrecognised
dislike no.3 People who agree with everything I say.
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmSaw ( only the first one, the rest were awful)
Favourite book/author BookChildren Of The Dust, The TImewaster Letters
Favourite album/band MusicAny music with a tune, many oldies
Favourite holiday Holiday