Dating profile for richwestwood_at aged 40 from facebook, Leeds who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

richwestwood_at, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from facebook, Leeds

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionConsultant
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About richwestwood_at

I live Near Skipton, and work in Leeds.
I love the sea, and being around water and outdoors generally. Love boats -my jetski, mountain biking when i can, and I dabble with kayaking and kite surfing..

My work is important to me, but only in so much that I know whëre I want to be, and will work hard to get there. Put the effort in now... I love learning new things from the guys in the office and out on site. Everyday's a school day!

Outside of work, I'm easy going and down to earth and usually realistic! I'm quite shy to be honest, until I get to know someone better, and I have a quirky/ sarcästic and dry sense of humour... Unfortunately it doesn't improve around my best mates and beer.. Id love to travel, alas time doesnt permit right now, but I want to live abroad in the future.

Essential: Putting up with; my sense of humour (alan partridge to puerile(!)), my quick retorts (usually rubbish), my dislike of chavs for want of a better word, and moaning about people not bein able 2 spell propper wiv gud grammer. It drives me nuts.

Like: doing lots, and nothing. Being affectionate. Not be afraid of getting wet in the pursuit of happiness! Being outdoors; camping, biking, strapped to a kite or giving it a go...Eating seafood with your bare hands, mooching around rockpools, laughing at me when i fall off my bike/jetski/bed. Listening to me moaning about all sorts of things, looking at houses in foreign coun tries, and go along with my decisive inability to decide. i think?

Im not sure if this kinda thing works, but I guess there's one way to find out..

richwestwood_at has 1 online dating photos

More about richwestwood_at: richwestwood_at is a 36 year old male from facebook, Leeds who works in Consultant. richwestwood_at is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Kayaking, Badminton, Pool, Sailing, Canoeing, Scuba Diving , Kite Surfing, Mountain Biking

richwestwood_at has travelled to 9 countries including France, Ireland, Greece, Cyprus, Turkey, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, United States of America

richwestwood_at would love visit 19 countries including Honduras, Madagascar, Egypt, Canada, India, Peru, Maldives, Australia, Fiji, Morocco and 9 more

My Likes
like no.1 Beaches
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 British summers
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmTarantino/ Denzel Washington
Favourite book/author BookVarious
Favourite album/band MusicIndie/ Electro/ Breaks
Favourite holiday Holiday