Dating profile for Cassandra aged 40 from Greenwich, London, Greater London who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

Cassandra, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Greenwich, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityLatino, Hispanic
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Cassandra

I love...

Fluffy cats, sun, sunbathing, shopping, freshly made beds, freshly cut grass, sand in between my toes, cosy nights in, mad nights out, bargains, malteasers, pancakes, breakfast in bed, white roses, calla lillies, sunflowers, toast, fendi, laying in the park in the summer, photographs, butterflies, thunderstorms, laughing until you cry, jeans, holidays, straws in drinks, bubble baths, showers, abercormbie &; fitch, new york, florida, victoria's secrets, louboutins, cheese, my mobile, sleeping, my bed, smiling, my girls, romance, surprises, snow, snowboarding (I will learn!), swimming, working out, kick-boxing, diet coke, vodka &; cranberry, B52's, pictures, smoothies, freshly squeezed mixed juice, suntan, being happy, making my friends laugh, accessories, handbags, shoes, perfume, cars, dancing on tablės, gossiping, dancing until my feet hurt, gucci, strawberry ribena, subways, sushi, fast cars, dimples, chocolate orange, candy floss...

I hate...

Arrogance, working late, losing things, bugs, spiders and little insects, not being in my bed, liars, public transport - all of them! being late, cold, brussle sprouts (they'll never, ever taste good - fact!), nails down a blackboard - yuk!....

So... to gauge a little about me? When I was born, it was the coldest day of the year (no wonder I dislike the cold so much!) and apparently I cried incessantly over the next few days to the point whëre my mum rued the night she and my father decided to have more than just passionate sex! However, I always had that twinkle in my eye and after a while I became the princess my parents had dreamt of. During my years as a toddler, I was the typical child, making adults smile at my innocent gestures and carefree attitude, demanding new clothes and toys, and even having tantrums over my mum refusing me to restyle my Barbie's hair using my dad's shaver... and dying it using my mum's expensive peroxide blonde dye.

So, if you've managed to get this far - yay you! You do have a sense of humour and if you think she's crazy, lock her up now! Don't, dr0p me a line and find out more about me! I'm harmless, full of fun... and up for most things, so why not test me! Carpe Diem!

Cassandra has 3 online dating photos

More about Cassandra: Cassandra is a 40 year old female from Greenwich, London, Greater London who works in Executive, Management. Cassandra is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

I like : Sky diving , Scuba Diving , Kickboxing, Pool, Badminton, Gym , Snowboarding, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Aerobics , Salsa /Ceroc, Swimming, Basketball, Bungee Jumping, Skiing

Cassandra has travelled to 11 countries including Ireland, Thailand, Venezuela, Barbados, Saint Lucia, Antigua and Barbuda, Trinidad and Tobago, Fiji, France, United States of America, Spain

Cassandra would love visit 49 countries including The Bahamas, Vatican City, Belgium, Grenada, Vietnam, Turkey, Mexico, Jamaica, Tunisia, Monaco and 39 more

My Likes
like no.1 sand between my toes
like no.2 Freshly made beds
like no.3 laughing until you cry
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 bugs/spiders
dislike no.2 not being in my bed
dislike no.3 Moronic people
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmask me
Favourite book/author Bookask me
Favourite album/band Musicask me
Favourite holiday HolidayUpcoming - going to Fiji and Thailand