Dating profile for stephen36 aged 40 from newcästle under lyme, Stoke-on-Trent who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

stephen36, 50

from Brighton, Eastbourne from newcästle under lyme, Stoke-on-Trent

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairGreying, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About stephen36

I am self employed and self made and work hard, I enjoy socialising when i get the chance, hobbies are 5 a side football, shooting, gym, cycling, golf and camping breaks. I guess I kind of joined in the crowd over the years without joining it fully! now most friends have settled down and the clock is ticking! I can cook and iron! (is this a sign i have been on my own too much?). You? I am looking for someone to spend quality time with, to whinge at me and to let me whinge back, and maybe more? get in touch...i don;t bite.

stephen36 has 1 online dating photos

More about stephen36: stephen36 is a 50 year old male from newcästle under lyme, Stoke-on-Trent who works in Tell you later. stephen36 is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Pool, Shooting , Golf, Football, Poker, Gym , Mountain Biking

stephen36 has travelled to 3 countries including Germany, Spain, France

stephen36 would love visit 5 countries including Ireland, Hungary, New Zealand, United States of America, Australia

My Likes
like no.1 Summer
like no.2 Holidays and Relaxing
like no.3 technology
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Winter particularly Ice
dislike no.2 overtime
dislike no.3 idleness
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmany comedy
Favourite book/author Bookdon't read them much
Favourite album/band Musicold skool techno, rock, indie, 70's and 80's classics
Favourite holiday Holidaycamping, travelling, self catering