Dating profile for Rach aged 40 from Central / North, London, Greater London who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Rach, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Central / North, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Rach

I work for a London university, and love to travel, meet new people and generally try to enjoy every day.

Rach has 1 online dating photos

More about Rach: Rach is a 48 year old female from Central / North, London, Greater London who works in Tell you later. Rach is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Pool, Chess, Swimming, Poker, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku)

Rach has travelled to 25 countries including Italy, Mauritius, Mexico, Austria, Malaysia, Barbados, Turkey, Vatican City, Germany, France, Portugal, Australia, Saint Lucia, Spain, Greece

Rach would love visit 45 countries including Vietnam, Russia, Jamaica, Cambodia, Poland, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Australia, Ireland, Peru and 35 more

My Likes
like no.1 Travel
like no.2 Fun
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Aubergine
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmTaxi (the French one)
Favourite book/author BookJust about anything
Favourite album/band MusicAnything that makes be smile
Favourite holiday HolidayAustralia