Dating profile for Petra aged 40 from London, London, Greater London who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Petra , 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignLibra
NationalityOther European
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Shoulder
EyesHazel
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityOther
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Petra

Well, what to say? I love have my best friend with lots of fun around me. All I can tell you about myself is,.... by honest to me and others and I will be the same,...
I love to do nothing on sundays,...
I love cooking meals for my friends and family,...
e.g..... I will add some more little bit later.
See you later :o)

Petra has 3 online dating photos

More about Petra : Petra is a 42 year old female from London, London, Greater London who works in Tell you later. Petra is hazel eyed with an athletic build and is a Libra.

I like : Parachuting, Snooker, Squash , Running, Taekwondo, Horse Riding , Volleyball , Sailing, Jogging , Skiing, Table Tennis, Badminton, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Petra has travelled to 21 countries including Grenada, Romania, Australia, Greece, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Italy, Ukraine, Czech Republic, Bulgaria, United Arab Emirates, Latvia, Slovakia, Lithuania

Petra would love visit 31 countries including Maldives, China, New Zealand, Morocco, France, Denmark, Vatican City, Russia, Ethiopia, Italy and 21 more

My Likes
like no.1 relax on the beach and Paris
like no.2 listen to music with somebody i really like
like no.3 cook dinner at least for two and German Shepherd
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 vinegar,
dislike no.2 people talking behind my back
dislike no.3 talk about stuff i do not like
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmanything funny
Favourite book/author BookJohn & Stasi Eldredge/ Captivating & Wild at Heart
Favourite album/band MusicR&B, I love all kind of music
Favourite holiday HolidayI love sea, really love Sydney, Greese, Italy, e.g.